GHBC Sermons

Steve Robinson

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
10-Jul-22 AM Steve's last sermon as our pastor.
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
03 July AM; Luke 10 verses 25 - 37
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Passage: Romans 1
26-Jun-22 AM; Romans 1
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
19-Jun-22 AM; 1 Kings 18: 16 - 21
Sun, May 29, 2022
29-May-22 AM; Mark 10 17 - 31
Sun, May 15, 2022
15-May-22 AM; Isaiah 42: 1 - 9
Sun, May 08, 2022
08-May-22 AM; Ephesians 4: 1-6 & 11 - 16
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
24-Apr AM; Matthew 28: 16 – 20
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
03 Apr AM; Matt 16v13-16
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
27-Mar AM; Matthew 16 1 – 12
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
13-Mar AM; Matthew 5: 1 – 16
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
06-Mar AM; Matthew 4: 1 - 11
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
20-Feb AM; Revelation 2 & 3
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
06-Feb AM; 1 Corinth. 12: 12 – 27
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
23-Jan AM; 1 Peter 2:1 1 – 12
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
16-Jan AM; Matthew 16: 13 – 20
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
9 Jan 2022 AM; Joshua 1v9
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Psalms 101
Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Sun, Dec 05, 2021
05 Dec AM; Isaiah 40 and Matthew 3