GHBC Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
18-Feb-24 AM; Matt :19-34
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
Duration: 27 mins 41 secs
11-Feb-24 AM; 1 Samuel 16 verses 1 to 13 Have any of you ever watched a film or TV programme where a crime has been committed and a witness - perhaps the person who has been assaulted or robbed - has had to walk along a police line-up to pick out the offender?
Sun, Feb 04, 2024
04-Feb-24 AM; Joshua 24v1-28
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
28-Jan-24 AM; Luke 10:25-37
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
21-Jan-24 AM; Judges 6v11-16
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
Passage: Luke 7:18-35
14-Jan-24 AM; Luke 7v18-35
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
31-Dec-23 AM; Ecc 3v1-13; John 10v9-10
Mon, Dec 25, 2023
Duration: 7 mins 24 secs
25 Dec 2023 AM;
Sun, Dec 24, 2023
24-Dec-23 AM; Luke 1:39-56
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
17 Dec PM; Carol Service
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
17 Dec AM
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
10 Dec AM
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
03-Dec-23 AM; Isaiah 40: 1-5, 9
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
26 Nov 2023AM; Ephesians 1v15-23
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
19-Nov-23 AM; Acts 2v42-47
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
Passage: Psalms 91
12-Nov-23 AM; Psalm 91
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
05-Nov-23 AM; John 2:1-10 Matthew 9:16-17
Sun, Oct 29, 2023
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
29-Oct-23 AM; Isaiah 6:1-8
Sun, Oct 22, 2023
22-Oct-23 AM; Luke 21v5-19; Ezekiel 37v1-10; Matt 26v6-13
Sun, Oct 15, 2023
15-Oct-23 AM; John 6: 1-15