Who's Who

Our Church is led by our Minister together with our Diaconate. Each deacon is elected from the church membership for a period of three years, they are each eligable to be elected for a maximum of nine years before they must take a break. Each deacon takes a responsibility to manage a particlar aspect of our church life and oversees the various activities connected with that aspect.