GHBC Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
17 Jul AM;
Sun, May 22, 2022
22-May-22 AM; Matthew 14: 13 – 21
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
10-Apr AM; Matthew 21: 1 - 17
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Passage: Acts 2:42-46
30-Jan AM; Acts 2: 42 – 46
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
28-Nov AM; Isaiah 9:2, 6:7
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Oct 10 AM; Acts 1:1-8
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Passage: Exodus 15:26
Series: Names of God
22-Aug AM; Exodus 15:26
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
04-Jul AM; Esther 6
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
16-May AM; Luke 11v1-13
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
21-Mar AM; Mark 10: 35 - 52
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
21-Feb AM; Luke 3:21-22; Luke 4:1-13
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
07-Feb AM; 1 Timothy 1: 12 - 20